10/28/09 University of Illinois
O.A.R. Live at the University of Illinois in Champaign, Illinois on October 28th, 2009


  1. Hey Girl
  2. Destination
  3. Living In The End
  4. Risen
  5. Night Shift
  6. Something Coming Over
  7. Lay Down
  8. Hold On True
  9. About Mr Brown
  10. Dinner Last Night
  11. One Shot
  12. This Town
  13. Anyway
  14. I Feel Home
  15. War Song
  16. Shattered
  17. Heard The World
  18. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker


o.a.r. performed well as usual. Marc conversed nicely with crowd during the show.. could have asked for a better audience though, most of A was sitting down the whole show and only stood up when this town or shattered were played.
Awesome Concert. I wished Love and Memories was played but overall a great performance. Elmwood was a good opener also.